Ikke kategoriseret

The Sadist and the Masochist.

The Sadist and the Masochist

The Sadist met the Masochist one stormy evening fair
The Sadist said to the Masochist “Please come with me my dear”
“I’ll beat you and I’ll hurt you & I’ll make you scream and cry”
The Sadist watched the Masochist as she laughed into the sky
“I really wish that you could give me the pain I wish to feel”
“These scars of which I’m aching, I fear the wounds would never heal”
The Sadist grabbed the Masochist and held her chest to chest
“You just be my pretty plaything and I’ll take care of the rest”
The Sadist taught the Masochist the meaning of pleasure from pain
The Masochist showed the Sadist how he could love again.
M.
One thought on “The Sadist and the Masochist.

Skriv et svar

